Ascendix Search App for Salesforce Reviews

The best Salesforce app for records search, export to Excel, related lists, mass updates and map search.

Ascendix Search app for Salesforce reviews

Karen Weaver
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Aug 24, 2018


Easy and Efficient

We have been using the Ascendix Seach tool for about 3 or 4 months. It has been a process trying to input all of the data into the system since we had so many duplicates and some outdated information. Now that we have uploaded all of the information, however, the search tool has been an absolute breeze. We showed it to our brokers and analysts and they picked it up instantly with no further explanation. The most useful tool has definitely been the filtering function for capital sources and then exporting those lists to Excel. It is great to get a long list of sources in just a few clicks. This has increased the speed of generating a sourcing sheet and has added some sources that we would not have thought of immediately. We absolutely love this search tool and highly recommend it to any commercial real estate firm.



Chris Pearson
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jul 13, 2018


Killer App + Responsive Support

This app fills a much-needed gap in Salesforce Search & List Views - the ability to apply more granular filters, cross-object relationships - and game-changing features such as maps and charts. Not only has Ascendix helped us along the way with getting the app and up and running- they actively listen to our feedback and have made the product better based on the needs of our organization. If you are looking to bridge the gap between List Views & Reports - this is the app for you.



Jim Lang
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jul 11, 2018


Rock Stars

Can't imagine what I would have had to pay an independent consultant to do everything you guys did. Very complex data import of thousands of records and relationships was handled quickly and professionally. All this for a solo shop like me is amazing. No waiting around a day or two for a reply email, etc. Entire team was on it from start to finish. Very happy!



Frank Place
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jun 11, 2018


Great GEO search tool

The GEO search feature is extremely easier to use and provides access to data we didn't have before. This allows us to provide better service to more people.



Michael McGibbony, President/COO White Rock Technologies, Inc.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mar 09, 2018


A new way of using Salesforce

For years, we have supported our customers who use Salesforce by knowing their business so that we can help to optimize their orgs. We do this by continuously monitoring their critical business workflows and keeping them in line with ever-changing events that require changes. Though this process does resolve our customer's needs, the time from the case opening to the time that the case is resolved, on average, is about a day and half. Our customers understand this and simply wait for the report then use it once to handle their need and then the report, most of the time, doesn't get used again. So, we spend a lot of time solving for short term needs with long-term focused tools to generate information that really is needed right then when the case is opened. That was until we discovered the power of Ascendix Search. Through Ascendix Search testing, we have discovered that we are capable now of offering this tool to our customers to provide a user-friendly solution to capture a view of their data without writing reports. Users can now search many objects, select specific fields, filter, and export the view. What this does for our customers is solve the problem of waiting for a report to be generated. The outcome is remarkable for our customers and for us. I HIGHLY recommend this tool for any user that has been a Salesforce customer and has had the problems that I've described. This app is a game-changer.



Paul Gibbs
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mar 06, 2018


Incredible Customer Service

If you're looking for a company that will truly take care of you during the on-boarding session and after, then Ascendix Search is for you. While I was only one person, they treated me like I was part of a huge company. Wes and Chris have unmatched customer service that will put you at ease through any CRM transition you undertake.



Guillermo Garcia
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan 05, 2018


Close in on your prospecting

I've been using the search feature for a couple of month's now and I must say I am happy with it. I like that I could narrow down to the square footage size of the buildings. Some clients are really specific on what they require and I don't want to set a deal up with something that is too small or just too big for their taste. I find it easy to customize the search options to give me just what I need to target.



Adam Rezner
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dec 29, 2017


Excellent tool for Brokers

I initially signed up for AscendixRE CRE CRM without testing Ascendix Search, and used it for several months only using list filters, exports, and reports to work on my database and make call lists. After using Ascendix Search for a few weeks, there is no way I can go back. It is so much easier and more efficient to use than reports, and you can really hone your criteria in a way that's not possible anywhere else. Additionally being able to use the dual pane view and see locations, make updates, or view related records is a huge boost to productivity. I highly recommend it!



John Green
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dec 18, 2017


Incredible search tool that saves you time!!

I recently upgraded to Ascendix Search and I could not be happier. It’s the best. I have become much more efficient and it has saved me a lot of time, which is our most valuable resource. It is very user friendly and you can also save your searches for future use. What makes all of this work so well is the customer service you receive with the product. I am so thankful for that!!



William Bailey
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dec 01, 2017


Mine your data with a few clicks and make more money...

Search feature was a welcomed upgrade to our instance. We're now able to query any combination of data and get results in seconds! AscendixRE Search + Quick Data Results = Making More Money!



Claire Pistek
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 25, 2017


The easiest search tool for our prospecting!

We migrated over to Salesforce from Microsoft Dynamics with an overwhelmed amount of data and no easy, straightforward way to sift through it all. Ascendix Search has given us the ability to create customizable views for prospecting and targeted marketing. It is extremely user friendly and great for those who were overwhelmed with reports. The page split view means you never have to toggle between records and your results and has been helpful when we need to visualize the data on a map. Ascendix Search has revolutionized the way our brokers cold-call. It has also given us valuable insight into where our data may be lacking and how to improve on that.



Hal Penchan
⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 20, 2017


Speed is key

We have been using the Ascendix Search for over a year now. The largest benefit to us has been in the ability to quickly locate information via the map, without having to filter after the search. For example, we need to find lease/sale comps for a specific area that may cross over into multiple zip codes. Go to the map, draw the polygon and there are the comps we need. In addition, finding lease expirations for prospecting purposes via the same search process. The less time we have to spend looking for information and the more time we can spend on actionable items exponentially increases productivity!



Michael Branton
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 17, 2017


Crucial component to your CRM

Having solid data is the muscle that makes your Salesforce CRM yield results. Adding Ascendix Search to Salesforce, is the equivalent of providing your CRM a brain. It can take the data you have curated and churn out call lists, e-mail campaigns and follow up protocols which will only underscore the value of your CRM. Ascendix Search saves you time by helping you filter your data sets by multiple variables with ease. No more hunting line by line through Salesforce for Prospects. If during a call block, I want to set up a list of Prospects by geography, size, industry, Ascendix Search gets it done in seconds. It is super user friendly, and the Ascendix Team is always there to help get you on the right track. It is without a doubt the most valuable component to my CRM.


Ready to try Ascendix Search?

We offer a Free 30-Day trial with no obligations. Get Ascendix Search on AppExchange.

Start My Free Trial