AscendixRE Commercial Real Estate CRM Reviews

The best CRM software for commercial real estate brokers!

AscendixRE CRM reviews, Commercial Real Estate CRM Software Reviews, the best commercial real estate crm software

Stephen Songy, OakPoint
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nov 15, 2018


Flexible platform, great service

My focus is on serving corporate and healthcare occupiers, providing a wide range of solutions to meet their needs. I’ve been in the real estate services industry for about 8 years. Prior to that, I worked in real estate investment, development, and capital markets. What we like about Ascendix is the CRM functionality “out the box,” with market intelligence and portfolio administration capabilities included, as well. The system has promoted greater organization of our business development process. It has also enhanced our internal team communication and coordination on business development efforts. I also enjoy it’s flexibility. We coordinate as a team and have a continuous improvement program to better leverage the system. Typically, we can make desired customizations quickly and easily, with no additional cost. Read an interview with Stephen >



David Hanna
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 30, 2018


Thank Goodness for AscendixRE

After having tried to slog through Apto for far too long which was complicated to use and provided awful service, AscendixRE has been a breathe of fresh air. As a team with only two licenses I like how easy and simple the interface is to use and set up right out of the box, but also how simple it is to make modifications. The on boarding and ongoing customer service has been excellent with quick turnaround times and easy to follow directions. My engagement with this CRM has increased dramatically as I'm easily able to log calls, inquiries, to-do items, etc and easily and quickly add new contacts, companies, properties all of which help me become more efficient and serving existing clients and going after new ones.



Colt Power, SIOR, CCIM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oct 22, 2018


Awesome Tool

I switched from ClientLook primarily because Ascendix offered several tools that were not available to me in ClientLook. The mapping and bulk record editing functions within Ascendix Search were hugely important to me and what I was missing in ClientLook, as well as better tracking/projecting of commission pipeline and comp recording & management. Additionally, the friendly, easy to learn user interface and general dependability of Ascendix, being run on the Salesforce platform, was a huge step up versus ClientLook. I think once fully onboarded and adjusted to Ascendix, it will hugely improve the efficiency and effectiveness of my team. I look forward to seeing my business improve and grow thanks to Ascendix!



Karen Weaver
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Aug 24, 2018


Far More Organized

The decision to use AscendixRE over other CRM's was easy. The usability, design, and power of the website is incredible compared to others. Our company has been working with Marissa who is absolutely stellar. She has been so helpful and efficient. Marissa has been there every step of the way, and we are so appreciative. The platform has helped us consolidate our contacts, accounts, deals and capital sources into one place. This has increased efficiency and minimized hassle. The brokers and analysts are able to find the information they need in a few quick clicks. Every commercial real estate company should be using this platform. We could not be more thankful, and we are so excited that we made the right choice with AscendixRE.



Alex Peck
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jul 27, 2018


Excellent CRM with great support

I switched CRMs from Clientlook, which was a good CRM, but it was missing some things. First off, Ascendix is much easier to customize to fit your needs for whatever kind of niche you target. It comes out of the box with every bell and whistle you can imagine, I found myself deleting a lot of fields that were irrelevant to my business to help simplify my layouts. However, it is nice that it comes with a robust amount of fields that you can pick from without having to add them in yourself. So far, the Ascendix search has been working great for my needs and it is really simple to take notes and set follow up tasks. The support from Wes, Chris, and Marissa has been top notch through my experience. Whenever I have a question or need help with the CRM I have always gotten a call or email back that same business day.



Jim Lang
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jul 11, 2018


Rock Stars

Can't imagine what I would have had to pay an independent consultant to do everything you guys did. Very complex data import of thousands of records and relationships was handled quickly and professionally. All this for a solo shop like me is amazing. No waiting around a day or two for a reply email, etc. Entire team was on it from start to finish. Very happy!



Barry Spagna
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jun 07, 2018


What Was I Waiting For

I was using a combination of excel and outlook for CRM, a system that was time consuming and not very effective. On the urging of my colleagues I decided to give Ascendix a try. I kept kicking the can down the road unwilling to have to deal with the headaches of switching over to a new way of working. What a difference! The overall experience from migrating my hodge-podge of data from my excel sheets, implementation, training and troubleshooting any issues which are caused by my own ignorance has been extremely positive. The customer service has been exceptional, I could not ask for more. Ascendix has made me more organized, efficient which has caused me to have a new focus on my new business development.



Howard West
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ May 24, 2018


Great functionality, customizability, maps are a big plus, support is great

After using excel spreadsheets for years, I earlier this year I decided choose a CRE CRM. I tried a number of them, including Apto, Clientlook, REthink, and so on. None of them offered the customization and functionality that I wanted. My Ascendix has a satellite screen on which I see properties, click on them, and then manipulate the information. This very useful since I can visually scan properties that I'm overlooking. The system also pulls in relevant news articles, provides a nice overview of your property lists, includes a broker screen with pertinent information, and so on. Additionally, Ascendix is helpful in assisting with any customization.....this is a huge plus! I'm definitely happy with this system.



Ed Lyden
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ May 14, 2018


Great Product and Service...

After considering several different CRM's, I felt Ascendix offered the most flexible and competitively priced product in the market. Although I've only been using the CRM for a few months, I can already see the benefits and positive impact it will have on my business development. Lastly, the folks in customer service have been exceptional to deal with and have always been prompt to respond to all of my questions. I am extremely pleased so far with the product and service.



George Lulos
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ May 08, 2018


Ascendix/Salesforce and its team check all the boxes

We've come a long way from the early 80's when I got into commercial real estate and had to jury rig Lotus and Quatro Pro to provide "integrated" scheduling, contacts and companies, and phone logs and history. Through the years, I have seen tremendous evolution of the tools available, both generic and customized, and I have used many of them. I have gone through the learning curve for at least half a dozen major products. Now that I have Ascendix (Salesforce), I have reached the promised land. It is a near perfect combination of power and utility. It is easy to learn and use "out of the box" for the most basic functions like the ones that I used to force Quatro Pro to support. BUT, while I have only started to get into the power of customizing and making it "MY" personal system I can see that it will let me go where I want to go and help take me there. While there will never be a nirvana because everything is so fluid, the flexibility of this system is probably all I will ever need. To top it off, the professionals who sell and support Ascendix are 4-star. All that you hope to find - and very rarely get - experts who are helpful, knowledgeable, naturally friendly, responsive, efficient - even a little intuitive - you will find in the Ascendix team. I usually don't give "endorsements" because I believe that these statements should be honest and helpful for your peers who will read them. But I have no qualms, misgivings or hesitation on this one, because I genuinely do not have any caveats or qualifications. For my money, Ascendix and its team - including Wes, Chris, and Phillip - are best in class.



Paul Gibbs
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mar 06, 2018


White Glove Customer Service!

Its not often you find a company that truly cares about customer service like AscendixRE does. Wes and Chris truly went above and beyond the call of duty during the on-boarding phase and after. I never felt like I had a question that was too big or small for them. While I was only one person, they treated me like I was part of a huge company. My only recommendation is for Wes to write a book on customer service as a playbook for other companies!



Samantha Alfaro
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mar 02, 2018


Making Life Easier

Ascendix has helped us (almost effortlessly) support our rapidly growing business with its infinitely customizable platform and team of knowledgeable and responsive staff. In the past we had struggled with finding a database that could fulfill our extensive organizational needs but that was also easily accessible and navigable for everyone in office. Since our initial onboard with Ascendix, it has been smooth sailing (for anyone who has ever been tasked with managing a database, you'll know this speaks volumes). Although we are in our beginning stages as customers, each and every experience with this software and the Team behind it have been wonderful. I cannot recommend this product enough for any commercial brokerage.



William Bailey
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dec 01, 2017


Best off the shelf solution for CRE Firms

Overall the experience with selecting and implementing AscendixRE has been a great experience. The commercial real estate industry is lagging behind on technology and AscendixRE allowed our CRE firm to catch up to our competition with Lighting speed! (pun intended). Experience with AscednixRE has been educational for our firm. We are very thankful for the intelligent and patient folks at who lead us every step of the way.


Ready to try AscendixRE CRM?

We offer a Free 30-Day trial with no obligations. Contact us to get a live demo or to start your trial. It's time to take advantage of your data!

Contact Ascendix